Header

 

 

It really is black and white; politics don't belong in Public Safety.™

 

 

 

Home >> Contact Us

Contact Us

We are here to serve you.

EMR Consulting, Inc.

8801 Sargent Road

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Ph: 317.436.8877

Fax: 317.436.8874

 

Sandra Black, President

317.436.8877

sblack@emrconsults.com

 

Robert Black

317.436.8878

rblack@emrconsults.com

 

Jenny Adkins

317.436.8875

jadkins@emrconsults.com

 

Kimberly Milfort

317.436.8879

kmilfort@emrconsults.com

 

Timothy Large

317.436.8876

tlarge@emrconsults.com

 

Courtney Hochstetler

317.436.8879

chochstetler@emrconsults.com